It’s been a while since I’ve posted some family portrait sets so here they are!

This one is of a very lovely family. I kind of wish that pink star shirt comes in my size now.

IMG_3215

IMG_3216

And look! A bully!

This one features Rachel Bloom of the CW show “My Crazy Ex-Girlfriend.” It’s meant to be a Hey-You-Won-A-Golden-Globe-Congratulations-So-Awesome! present from her friends and family to her.

Bloom Set

The last doll is, of course, a Golden Globe.

details

I spent a few days thinking about how best to proceed with the Golden Globes award. Finally, I had the Hubs 3D print the base of the item and then went through my giant box of beads and got it all sorted out!

And here’s the nicest customer appreciation photos from the couple!

Dollz

Screen Shot 2016-02-01 at 11.00.47 pm

