I’ve been a fan of this show since season 1, but never got around to watch the subsequent seasons. The topic of painting this set had been raised a few times in the past, but it wasn’t until an urgent request as a Christmas present that I finally got around to painting it…as well as watching the rest of the seasons more or less in one gulp.

Parks and Recreation

(Largest to smallest) Leslie, Ann, Ron, Tom, and Chris. The very last “doll” is a little waffle!

waffle

The best part about my job is that I get to binge watch as many shows as I want during the long hours I spend standing at my work table. But it’s gotten so that I have trouble sitting in front of the TV without anything to do on the side. It’s a blessing and it’s a curse. On one hand, I get things done. On the other, I have trouble relaxing.

