While I was in the States earlier this year, I caught my dog snoozing on a Dick Blick catalog. After I finally succeeded in rolling him off from it, I noticed he had been sleeping on a page advertizing the new Silhouette Cameo Electronic Cutting Tool.

71BkMv8TjwL._SL1500_

What this thing does, is you can design whatever you want and it’ll cut the shape out for you!

81CJTagvfzL._SL1500_

So you can make your own stencils,

71pGDX3DUML._SL1500_

or other miscellaneous products!

Now, I wasn’t about to get it, but the Hubs talked me into it and I had to extract about half the stuff I had planned to bring back to Oz with me so the printer would fit into my duffel bag. So far, he’s been the one using it, but I certainly can’t wait to have a go at it! I have a project in mind that may just require the use of this fabulous printer! Here’s a hint: The dolls may be wearing goggles and watch parts! Can you guess what genre I’m talking about?

